UConn receives NIH/NIDCD T32 training grant

UConn researchers have been awarded a 5-year training grant from the NIH/NIDCD. The CNC-CT program, directed by Drs. Inge-Marie Eigsti and Emily Myers, will provide training in the neuroscience of communication for predoctoral and postdoctoral scholars. The mentorship team is comprised of an interdisciplinary faculty that also includes Drs. Richard Aslin, Deborah Fein, Roeland Hancock, Fumiko Hoeft, Nicole Landi, James Magnuson, Jay Rueckl, Erika Skoe, and Rachel Theodore. Learn more here and here!